Use promo code HH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

 

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 03 Jul 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020
Wed 08 Jul 2020
Thu 09 Jul 2020
Fri 10 Jul 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Mon 13 Jul 2020
Tue 14 Jul 2020
Wed 15 Jul 2020
Thu 16 Jul 2020
Single Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Petite Single Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom £54.00 full £55.80 £57.60 £57.60 £57.60 £57.60 £57.20 £57.20 £57.20 £57.20 £57.20 £60.72 £60.72
Double Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £52.00 £65.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 14:00) £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom £62.10 £66.60 £63.00 £66.60 £66.60 £66.60 £66.60 £69.52 £74.80 £65.12 £69.52 £69.52 £73.92 £73.92
Twin Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Twin Room with Private Bathroom full full £72.00 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £83.60 £83.60 £74.80 £74.80 £74.80 £79.20 £79.20
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £184.50 full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full £81.00 £94.50 £94.50 £94.50 £94.50 £92.40 £92.40 £92.40 £92.40 £92.40 £95.92 £101.20
Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Quad Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full

Special Offers

Top