Use promo code HH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Single Room with Private Bathroom £71.10 full full £71.10 full full full full full full full full full full
Petite Single Room with Private Bathroom full full full £66.60 full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Double Room with Private Bathroom full full full £80.10 full full full full full full full full full full
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) full full full £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £48.00 £48.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 14:00) £34.00 £38.00 £38.00 £34.00 £34.00 £34.00 £34.00 £34.00 £38.00 £38.00 £34.00 £34.00 £34.00 £34.00
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Twin Room with Private Bathroom full full full £85.50 full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Twin Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full full £102.60 full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Quad Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full

Special Offers

Top